Customer Login

User Name
Password


 

 

Testimomials

Mr. Keen is prompt, professional and detailed. We will continue to call on him when needed as well as recommend him to family and friends! First class inspector! – J.S., September 2013
Thank you Randy.  РR.M., March 2013
Great to work with you again. We are very satisfied with how you inspected the house and very confident in your findings. Thank you! – J.P., January 2013
Thorough. Took time to explain what things do and how they operate. Gave advice on making the home more efficient. Was more than willing to answer questions. Price was more than reasonable for the extensive service we received. – A.B., Saginaw MI, May 2012
Thank you Randy for the very detaled report.It was well worth the price you found things most would miss. I would recommend Randy to anyone needing a home inspection. – C.B., March 2012
Randy did a very detailed inspection, checking roof to basement and taking pictures of issues or future issues. very recommended. good job         Bob and Darlene РB.K., December 2011
Randy did an excellent job with our inspection. He talked to us about every area of concern and gave us tips on how to fix some of the items. The report came to us within 12 hours of having our home inspected. It was easy to read, contained photos and went into detail about areas of concern. We will definitely be recommending Keen Inspection to anybody we know who is looking for a house inspector. – D.S., March 2011
Thank you for taking your time and being thorough.  I would gladly recommend you to anyone who is in need of a home inspector!  Thanks, again. Beth Kindley РD.A., Saginaw MI, June 2010
 
– J.M., SAGINAW MI, November 2009
Thanks Randy for a thorough inspection. Chuck Shaffran – C.S., September 2009

Keen Home Inspection
Serving Mid Michigan
Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Telephone: 989-751-3801
Email: keenhomeinspectionllc@yahoo.com